Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
BOE Meeting ~ Work Session
ACSD Conference Center
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
AOA Harmon School Fun Night
-
Harmon Middle School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Family Kindness Festival
-
Beachwood High School
Mon, May 6
Leighton BOGO Book Fair
Leighton School
3rd Grade Parent Orientation
Leighton Gym
Tue, May 7
Harmon School Book Fair
Harmon Middle School
Wed, May 8
Harmon School Family (A-K) Grandparent Tea
-
Harmon Middle School
Thu, May 9
Harmon School Family (L-Z) Grandparent Tea
-
Harmon Middle School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Leighton School Band Concert
AHS Auditorium
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
AHS Senior Awards Night
AHS Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Craccock School Field Day
Craddock School
Sat, May 18
Board of Education Meeting ~ Work Session
ACSD Conference Center
Harmon 8th Grade Dance
-
Harmon Middle School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Preschool Graduation
-
Miller School Playground
Board of Education Meeting
ACSD Conference Center
Tue, May 21
AHS Senior Walk Down Memory Lane
-
District School Buildings
AHS Senior Baccalaureate
Silver Creek Church
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event